2022 Civic Election Candidates

Winnipeg School Division

Ward 1 (1 to be elected)

Jamie DUMONT-Endorsed by WLC

Chris WILSON

Serena GATTI

Ward 2 (1 to be elected)

Chris BROUGHTON

Lois BROTHERS

Tristan MALCOLM-Endorsed by WLC

Ward 3 (1 to be elected)

Hannah MIHYCHUK MARSHALL

Marina SHUSTERMAN

Marilyn SIMON

Kathy HEPPNER-Endorsed by WLC

Mark TISDALE

Ward 4 (1 to be elected)

Rebecca CHAMBERS-Endorsed by WLC

Erin GLOVER

Ward 5 (1 to be elected)

Noor ALI

Omar RAHIMI

Joshua FIDELAK

Dante AVISO

Liz JACKIMEC

Colin CHERPAKO-Endorsed by WLC

Kevin FREEDMAN

Angela ANDERSON JOHNSON

Jesse GAIR

Ward 6 (1 to be elected)

Jamie BONNER

Perla JAVATE

Luanne KARN-Endorsed by WLC

Ward 7 (1 to be elected)

Tamara KULY

Arlene REID-Endorsed by WLC

Ward 8 (1 to be elected)

Laurie KOZAK

Betty EDEL-Endorsed by WLC

Patrick ALLARD

Ward 9 (1 to be elected)
Parm DHILLON

Gagandeep CHAHAL

Dana BROWN-Endorsed by WLC

Ann EVANGELISTA

Linda SCHATKOWSKY

School Trustees

Louis Riel School Division Ward 1 (2 to be elected)

Jason KOCHIE Tom PARKER

> Amie GREEN Michael YEO

Cindy TURNER-Endorsed by WLC

Francine CHAMPAGNE

Ward 2 (2 to be elected)

Robert PAGE

Irene NORDHEIM

Chris SIGURDSON-Endorsed by WLC

Ward 3 (3 to be elected) Darlene GERRIOR

Ryan PALMQUIST-Endorsed by WLC

Brent AMOS Sandv NEMETH

Selina BIEBER

Ward 4 (2 to be elected)

Pamela Kolochuk – ACCLAIMED Chipalo Simunyola – ACCLAIMED

Pembina Trails School Division

Ward 1 (3 to be elected)

Nic DEVINE Donald BENSON

Dick EASTLAND Linda KARN

Craig STAHLKE

Stu NIXON

Ward 2 (3 to be elected)

Todd McDOUGALL

Christine JOLLY
Tim JOHNSON

David JOHNSON

Ward 3 (3 to be elected)

Cindy NACHTIGALL
Jasmine BRAR

Alicia BECKER Saima AZIZ

River East Transcona School Division

Ward 1 (2 to be elected)

Colleen Carswell – ACCLAIMED Sheri Irwin – ACCLAIMED

Ward 2 (2 to be elected)

Amalia SLOBOGIAN Rod GIESBRECHT

Sheri HANSON

Glenn BUFFIE

Curtis BILEWITCH

Ward 3 (2 to be elected)

Matthew PARKINSON Keith MORRISON

Brianne GOERTZEN-Endorsed by WLC

Ward 4 (2 to be elected)

Peter KOTYK

Rob GIGIEL

Susan OLYNIK

Brenda BAGE

St. James - Assiniboia School Division

East Ward (3 to be elected)

Leela SCHREYER GARRITY

Tara SMITH

Vicki REMPEL-Endorsed by WLC

Holly HUNTER

Angela DUNN

West Ward (3 to be elected) Sandy LETHBRIDGE

Gus WATANABE

GUS WATANABE

Cheryl SMUKOWICH

Zachary LINNICK

Fiona SHIELLS-Endorsed by WLC

Centre Ward (3 to be elected)

Rachelle WOOD-Endorsed by WLC

Craig GLENNIE

Michael CABRAL

Pierre ATTALLAH

Seven Oaks School Division

Ward 2 (4 to be elected)

Diane CAMERON

Gursharn WANDER-Friends of ATU

Greg McFARLANE-Endorsed by WLC

Maria SANTOS

Jas HARI-Friends of ATU

Derek DABEE

Ward 3 (4 to be elected)

Teresa JAWORSKI Edward PLOSZAY

Richard SAWKA

Rachhvir DHALIWAL-Friends of ATU

Barbra THIESSEN

Evan KROSNEY-Endorsed by WLC

Jessica BRIDGES

City Councillors

Charleswood-Tuxedo-Westwood

Hal ANDERSON

Evan DUNCAN

Steven MINION

Brad GROSS Gordon PENNER

<u>Daniel McIntyre</u>
Cindy GILROY-Endorsed by WLC-Friends of ATU

Sal INFANTINO

Omar KINNARATH

Elmwood-East Kildonan

Jason SCHREYER-Endorsed by WLC-Friends of ATU Ryan KOCHIE

Fort Rouge-East Fort Garry

Michael THOMPSON

Sherri ROLLINS-Endorsed by WLC-Friends of ATU

Mynarski

Ed RADCHENKA

Ross EADIE-Endorsed by WLC

Steve SNYDER

Natalie SMITH

Aaron McDOWELL

North Kildonan

Jeff BROWATY
Andrew PODOLECKI

Old Kildonan

Devi Sharma - ACCLAIMED

Point Douglas

Joe PEREIRA Vivian SANTOS

Moe ELTASSI-Endorsed by WLC

River Heights-Fort Garry

John ORLIKOW-Friends of ATU

Brant FIELD

Gary LENKO

St. Boniface

Matt ALLARD-Endorsed by WLC

Marcel BOILLE
Nicholas DOUKLIAS

St. James

Daevid RAMEY Kelly RYBACK

Eddie AYOUB-Endorsed by WLC

Tim DIACK

Shawn DOBSON

St. Norbert-Seine River

Markus Chambers - ACCLAIMED-Friends of ATU

St. Vital

Brian MAYES-Friends of ATU Baljeet SHARMA

Derrick DUJLOVIC

<u>Transcona</u> Wally WELECHENKO

Shawn NASON-Friends of ATU

Steve LIPISCHAK Russ WYATT

Waverley West

Pascal SCOTT
Janice LUKES

Mayor

Idris Adelakun Rana Bokhari

Chris Clacio

Scott Gillingham Kevin Klein

Shaun Loney

Jenny Motkaluk

Glen Murray-Endorsed by WLC-Friends of ATU
Robert-Falcon Ouellette
Rick Shone
Don Woodstock

